Mission SSC 2019: Pakki Tyari With OnlineTyari

0
1464
SSC Dhamaka 2019: Pakki Tyari With OnlineTyari

SSC Dhamaka 2019: Recently, the Staff Selection Commission has released the annual calendar for the upcoming SSC Exam like SSC CGL, SSC CHSL, SSC JE. Aspirants must have started preparing and looking for best study material

OnlineTyari brings you an opportunity to join us!! Yes, we heard your voice and to help you prepare for your exam our exam experts have created a complete schedule which will help you prepare and strategize. Starting from scratch our experts will provide you the best study material. Want to know how? Scroll down.

 

FREE PDF Schedule For February Month

Why Mobile Technology for exam preparation is gaining popularity these days? One reason is convenience. While some people may be able to set aside several hours each day for intensive study, others have to grab study time when they can. Here is the list of PDFs for the upcoming examination created by our exam expert. Start your Tyari with OnlineTyari

PDF Schedule

Days Date Subject Topics Links to Download PDF-English Links to Download PDF-Hindi
Monday 11/02/2019 Maths Percentage Click Here Click Here
Tuesday 13/02/2019
Thursday 14/02/2019 English Synonym Click Here Click Here
Thursday 14/02/2019
Saturday 16/02/2019 Reasoning Analogy Click Here Click Here
Saturday 16/02/2019
Sunday 17/02/2019 General Awareness History Click Here Click Here
Tuesday 19/02/2019 Maths Profit & Loss Click Here Click Here
Tuesday 19/02/2019
Wednesday 20/02/2019 English Antonym Click Here Click Here
Thursday 21/02/2019
Friday 22/02/2019 Reasoning Classification Click Here Click Here
Saturday 23/02/2019
Sunday 24/02/2019 General Awareness Geography Click Here Click Here
Monday 25/02/2019 Maths Geometry Click Here Click Here
Tuesday 26/02/2019 Click Here Click Here
Wednesday 27/02/2019 English Idioms & Phrases Click Here Click Here
Thursday 28/02/2019 Percentage Click Here Click Here

Here we conclude our article, stay connected for the latest updates!!

Write your comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.