RRB NTPC Phase-I 2016: Achievers with Us

RRB NTPC Phase-I 2016 Achievers with Us

RRB NTPC Phase-I Achievers List: The Railway Recruitment Board announced RRB NTPC Result 2016 for the preliminary round a few days ago. The examination was conducted to shortlist candidates for the 2nd stage of Non-Technical Recruitment, where the Railway Board will select 18252 candidates for the final seat allotment.

With millions of candidates competing for a handful of seats, a few were able to crack RRB NTPC Phase-I Examination. Among those, a number of OnlineTyari users were happy to inform us about their advancement to the next level of RRB Non-Technical Exam. We would like to congratulate all those aspirants who have made it to the next round.

OnlineTyari caters to the needs and aspirations of millions of users who have the dreams of securing a reputed government job. We, at OnlineTyari, believe that aspirants can make their dreams reality by working hard and following our day to day preparation guides and study material sincerely.


RRB NTPC Phase-I 2016: Achievers with Us

We are happy to inform that a significant number of OnlineTyari users have been shortlisted for RRB NTPC Stage 2 Exam. Many of our users contacted us personally after the declaration of results and we appreciate their efforts.

Given below is a list of such achievers who credit OnlineTyari towards their success:

Name RRB Zone
Susmita Baral Kolkata
Rajkumar Maurya Ahmedabad
Rahul Chadha Ajmer
Shashi kumar Mumbai
Abhishek Vashist Secunderabad
Vikas Kumar Ahmedabad
Kapil Sharma Bhopal
Dinesh Kumar Bangalore
Ashish kumar Ahmedabad
Prudhvi Chavali Secunderabad
Rahul Jha Allahabad
Mohammed Ekram Mumbai
Niraj Singh Kolkata
Mayank Mishra Bilaspur
Gaurav Raghuwanshi Mumbai
Abhishek Mani Pathak Mumbai
Debanjan Chakraborty Kolkata
Sumit Panchal Bhopal
Dalip Singh Ajmer
Mahendra Kumar Ahmedabad
Abhishek Panday Bhopal
Harikesh Ajmer
Manoj Kumar Ahmedabad
Nerswn Gayary Allahabad
Om Prakash Allahabad
Rahul Kukreti Allahabad
Gaurav Paliwal Allahabad
Sravada Ajmer
Rahul Kumar Yadav Mumbai
Sunil Kumar Sharma Mumbai
Ajeet Kumar Chennai
Dharmendra Sahu Bilaspur
Dharmendra Sharma Allahabad
Ashwani Patkar Bilaspur
Ajay Kumar Allahabad
Vishwas Sharma Allahabad
Sumit kumar Mumbai
Tribhuvan Mumbai
Ajay kumar Mumbai
Gururaj Singh Allahabad
Prabhat Ranjan Patna
Sarveshwar kumar Allahabad
Vishnu Ajmer
Ranjeet Kumar Mourya Allahabad
Dipankar Das Kolkata
Suraj Singh Ahmedabad
Chandan Kumar Guwahati
Srinivasarao Secunderabad
Madan Pal Secunderabad
Pawan Kumar Jammu & Srinagar
Rati Nath Jha Secunderabad
Hemant Singh Ahmedabad
Raghvendra Tripathi Allahabad
Ayushi Allahabad
Jay Bilaspur
Abhishek Tiwari Allahabad
Abhishek Panchal Bhopal
Ravikant Dwivedi Allahabad
Ankur Kumar Rathore Bhopal
Bhasker Mumbai
Brajesh Kumar Sinha Mumbai
Ranjit Kumar Bilaspur
Naveen Kumar Chandigarh
Anoop Kumar Allahabad
Reetesh Bhopal
Praveen Kumar Allahabad

All of these candidates prepared for their examination wholeheartedly and with full dedication. Some went to coaching institutes while some employed self study measures. Some had to work simultaneously to support their families while some were final year students.

OnlineTyari makes sure that the demands and expectations of our users are always fulfilled. Our online preparation material, mock exams, question banks and news articles along with hard-work and determination paved the way for these aspirants. For more information on RRB NTPC Phase-II Exam, click here

Stay connected for more information regarding RRB NTPC Recruitment 2016. To excel in RRB Exams, download the Best Railway Exam Preparation App for free.

Best Exam Preparation App OnlineTyari

Did we miss your name out? If Yes, please send-in your Name, Roll Number and Picture of your Scorecard from your active email ID to support@onlinetyari.com and we will contact you shortly. 

Write your comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.