Welcome, Guest


Download App


 Consider the following statements about the minorities in India.
1. The Government of India has notified five communities, namely, Muslims, Sikhs, Christians, Buddhists and
Zoroastrians as Minorities
2. The National Commission for Minorities was given statutory status in 1993
3. The smallest religious minority in India are the Zoroastrians
4. The Constitution of India recognizes and protects religious and linguistic minorities
which of these statements are correct?


daily news digest:20 october 2020

184 countries have joined covax facility: whoas per world health organization director general

Read more..

this day in history

20 - october - 1774 new regulating act was introduced which abolished the east india company

Read more..

places in news

Bolivia it is a landlocked country located in western-central south america. it is a constitutionally

Read more..

explained : world statistics day

Explained : world statistics day 2020 about world statistics day it is celebrated is on october

Read more..

Provide comments

COPYRIGHT NOTICE: Please do not copy and paste content from here. This content is either purchased or provided by experts. Please report copyright violation of genuine owner of content to [info at onlinetyari.com]. It will be removed within 24 hours after ownership check.

FAIR USE POLICY: You can show our questions on blogs/facebook pages/Any web page/Apps on condition of putting [Source:OnlineTyari.com] below the question.